Hope Quartet


At Reykjavík Jazz Festival 2022 I performed new music with Anders Jormin on bass, Hilmar Jensson on guitar and Magnús T. Eliassen on drums. The music was specifically composed with these musicians in mind. In September 2023 the same quartet recorded an album. Stay tuned for news about the release and upcoming concerts!

“The four played as one, as if they had played together for years. This was brilliant! Bottom line: Inspired compositions and performance.”Jónas Sen

Scroll to Top